The Postscript Murders by Elly Griffiths

The Postscript Murders by Elly GriffithsMurder leaps off the page when crime novelists begin to turn up dead in this intricate new novel by int.

Ernationally best-selling author Elly Griffiths, a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowit.

The Postscript Murders by Elly GriffithsErnationally best-selling author Elly Griffiths, a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowit.

Under Almond Blossoms by Anja Saskia Beyer

Under Almond Blossoms by Anja Saskia BeyerLove and loss are in the air as the almond blossom falls.

Milla has always felt alone in the world. The only child of a distant mother, she has no other family, and even her forthcoming marriage to Paul feels more like settling than true romance. But then a letter arrives, announcing that a Spanish grandmother she knew nothing about has.

Recently died and left her a small shop in Mallorca.

Milla is confused and hurt, but determined to uncover the truth. She travels to Palma, where she is enchanted by the beauty of the old town in springtime. At the shop she now owns, she meets Leandro, a handsome local who helps her piece together the story of her grandmother, Abbi. Bu.

Under Almond Blossoms by Anja Saskia BeyerRecently died and left her a small shop in Mallorca.

Milla is confused and hurt, but determined to uncover the truth. She travels to Palma, where she is enchanted by the beauty of the old town in springtime. At the shop she now owns, she meets Leandro, a handsome local who helps her piece together the story of her grandmother, Abbi. Bu.

A Spy in the Struggle by Aya de León

A Spy in the Struggle by Aya  de León

A Spy in the Struggle by Aya de LeónEnter for your chance to win a copy of A SPY IN THE STRUGGLE by Aya de Leon!

**WINNERS PLEASE NOTE YOUR PRIZING MAY BE DELAYED DUE TO COVID19**

Since childhood, Yolanda Vance has forged her desire to escape poverty into a laser-like focus that took her through prep school and Harvard Law. So when her prestigious New York law firm is raided by the FBI, Yolanda turns in her corrupt bosses to save her career--and goes to work for.

A Spy in the Struggle by Aya de LeónThe Bureau. Soon she's sent undercover at Red, Black, and Green--an African-American "extremist" activist group back in her California college town. They claim a biotech corporation fueled by Pentagon funding is exploiting the neighborhood. But Yolanda is determined to put this assignment in her win column, head back to corporate law, and regain her comfortable life . . .

Until an unexpected romance opens her heart--and a suspicious death.


The Bureau. Soon she's sent undercover at Red, Black, and Green--an African-American "extremist" activist group back in her California college town. They claim a biotech corporation fueled by Pentagon funding is exploiting the neighborhood. But Yolanda is determined to put this assignment in her win column, head back to corporate law, and regain her comfortable life . . .

Until an unexpected romance opens her heart--and a suspicious death.

The Stranger by R. Clement Spanato

Panato
Chief Interpol Inspector Peter Reeger leads a global pursuit of a psychotic savage.

The Stranger by R. Clement Spanato

The Stranger by R. Clement SpanatoEnter for a chance to win one of 25 signed first edition copies of The Stranger by R.Clement S.

The Stranger by R. Clement SpanatoPanato
Chief Interpol Inspector Peter Reeger leads a global pursuit of a psychotic savage.

It’s Never Too Late by Kathie Lee Gifford

It’s Never Too Late by Kathie Lee GiffordIs it time for you to rewrite your story? Enter for your chance to win one of 25 first edition copies of Kathie Lee Gifford's new book, It's Never Too Late.

When Kathie Lee Gifford stepped down as cohost of the fourth hour of the To.

Day show with Hoda Kotb, you might have thought her best days were behind her. It turns out, she was just getting started. As Kathie Lee says, “I’m not retiring; I’m refiring!”

Kathie Lee inspires us to pursue what really ma.

It’s Never Too Late by Kathie Lee GiffordDay show with Hoda Kotb, you might have thought her best days were behind her. It turns out, she was just getting started. As Kathie Lee says, “I’m not retiring; I’m refiring!”

Kathie Lee inspires us to pursue what really ma.

Open House by Katie Sise

Her bucolic university town and her broken family, especially her sister, Haley, whose need for closure has become an obsession. But now, finally, the first piece of evidence in the vanishing has been found: Emma’s bracelet, lodged in a frozen piece of earth at the bottom of a gorge. For Emma’s three best college friends, for a beloved.

Open House by Katie Sise

Open House by Katie SiseA missing young woman, ten years gone. A town still held in the grip of an unsolved mystery. A breathtaking novel of psychological suspense by the bestselling author of We Were Mothers.

A decade ago in upstate New York, art student Emma McCullough walked into the woods and was never seen again. It’s a mystery that still haunts.

Open House by Katie SiseHer bucolic university town and her broken family, especially her sister, Haley, whose need for closure has become an obsession. But now, finally, the first piece of evidence in the vanishing has been found: Emma’s bracelet, lodged in a frozen piece of earth at the bottom of a gorge. For Emma’s three best college friends, for a beloved.

Myface by Kevin Landt

Myface by Kevin LandtEnter for a chance to win one of 10 first edition print copies of "Myface" by Kevin Landt.

Catfishing can be a deadly business, especially when social media mega-influencer Angela Fox has you in her sights.

When Angela Fox’s Myface account is selected as Hottest User of the Month, there’s only one problem: she isn’t real. As the fake Angela takes the world by stor.

M, a group of strangers struggle to escape a twisted web of narcissism, deceit, and revenge.

L.A. hotshot Sebastian Shafer is so desperate to get a job, he creates an elaborate plan to convince his future employer that, if hired, Sebastian’s association with “Hollywood socialite” Angela Fox will bring in the sales. The only issue is he needs to convince the world that she ac.

Myface by Kevin LandtM, a group of strangers struggle to escape a twisted web of narcissism, deceit, and revenge.

L.A. hotshot Sebastian Shafer is so desperate to get a job, he creates an elaborate plan to convince his future employer that, if hired, Sebastian’s association with “Hollywood socialite” Angela Fox will bring in the sales. The only issue is he needs to convince the world that she ac.

Memories in the Drift by Melissa Payne

Memories in the Drift by Melissa Payne

Memories in the Drift by Melissa PayneMelissa Payne, bestselling author of The Secrets of Lost Stones, returns with another haunting and hopeful novel about redemption, the power of memory, and a woman’s will to reclaim her life.

My name is Claire. I’m thirty-six years old. It’s September. I know what I’m doing and why I am here…for now.

Ten years ago, Claire Hines lost her unborn child—and her short-term memory—following a heartrending tragedy. With not.

Memories in the Drift by Melissa PayneEbooks, calendars, to-do lists, fractured pieces of the past, and her father’s support, Claire makes it through each day, hour by hour, with relative confidence. She also has a close-knit community of friends in the remote Alaskan town where she teaches guitar to the local children. It’s there, in the reminders.

As determined as Claire is to regain all that’s disappeared, she’d prefer to live without some memories of her before life?.


Ebooks, calendars, to-do lists, fractured pieces of the past, and her father’s support, Claire makes it through each day, hour by hour, with relative confidence. She also has a close-knit community of friends in the remote Alaskan town where she teaches guitar to the local children. It’s there, in the reminders.

As determined as Claire is to regain all that’s disappeared, she’d prefer to live without some memories of her before life?.

The Peculiar Fate of Holly Banks by Julie Valerie

The Peculiar Fate of Holly Banks by Julie  Valerie

The Peculiar Fate of Holly Banks by Julie ValerieA wife, mother, and aspiring filmmaker clings to the pursuit of perfection only to have fate play with every plan she’s made in this quirky, contemplative, and empowering novel.

Holly Banks is on a desperate mission to have it all, but nothing in life goes according to plan. She’s quickly learning that keeping up with the Joneses is a full-time job, especially when the women of Primm, her new neighborhood, seem to h.

The Peculiar Fate of Holly Banks by Julie ValerieAve it together all the time.

With her husband’s job in flux, her daughter’s difficulty with learning to read, and her mother’s new zest for dating, Holly’s life is already anything but picture perfect. Then her dog digs up an old artifact in the village center, and the mishap draws the attention of local media. Because of course it would.

Holly finds herself at the center of a mystery between two riv.


Ave it together all the time.

With her husband’s job in flux, her daughter’s difficulty with learning to read, and her mother’s new zest for dating, Holly’s life is already anything but picture perfect. Then her dog digs up an old artifact in the village center, and the mishap draws the attention of local media. Because of course it would.

Holly finds herself at the center of a mystery between two riv.